2016-2017 Board of Directors
Name  Position  Phone  Email  Village in Kachchh 
Geeta Gala President 281-398-7402 heygeeta@yahoo.com Vadala
Alka Rambhia Vice President 412-835-2021 alka.rambhia@gmail.com Devpur
Nitul Sundarji Haria Secretary 408-256-1219 nitulharia@gmail.com Devpur
Dinesh K. Chheda Treasurer 973-394-1701 dchheda@optonline.net Nalia
Dinesh K. Chheda Past President 973-394-1701 dchheda@optonline.net Nalia
 Regional Directors
Chandrakant Shah Region 1 AZ, CO, HI, NM, So.CA, UT (714) 528-7424 camp101shah@yahoo.com
Prashant Shah Region 2 AK, ID, MT, NV, No.CA, OR, WA, WY (669) 241-4477 shahprashant@yahoo.com
Arun Shah Region 3 AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX (469) 343-7336 gska66@gmail.com
Laxmichand (Louis) K.  Shah Region 4 IL, IN, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI 847-985-0680 lkshah@hotmail.com
Hemant Mota Region 5 AL,FL,GA,MS,TN 601-607-7904 hmota@bellsouth.net
Chhaya Gala Region 6 KY,MI,OH,W.PA,WV (832) 797-6740 chk111@yahoo.com
Pinkesh Gala Region 7 Wa. DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, (301) 502-2957 pinkesh12@gmail.com
Pulin Visaria Region 8 DE,E.PA,NJ (609) 918-9355 pulinv@gmail.com
Sweeta Khona Region 9 NY (516) 864-9885 sweetanyl@yahoo.com
Open Position Region 10 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Hemant Shah Region 11 Canada (204) 229-5445 hemantshah@shaw.ca