2020-2021 Board of Directors

 

 

Name Position Village in Kachchh Phone Email
Nitul Sundarji Haria President Devpur 302-252-5465 nitulharia@gmail.com
Manish Mota Vice President Rapar Gadhwari 602-363-6145 manish_mota@hotmail.com
Bhavesh Veera Secretary Bada 647-284-5146 veera_bhavesh@yahoo.com
Vasant Nagda Treasurer Mothara 617-314-1702 nagda@msn.com
Geeta Gala Past President Vadala 281-398-7402 heygeeta@yahoo.com
 Regional Directors
Manish Jain Region 1 AZ, CO, HI, NM, So.CA, UT 818-322-8326 manishkj@gmail.com
Bhavini Gada Region 2 AK, ID, MT, NV, No.CA, OR, WA, WY  408-505-3227 bhavini_s@hotmail.com
Arun Shah Region 3 AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX 469-343-7336 gska66@gmail.com
Laxmichand (Louis) K.  Shah Region 4 IL, IN, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI 630-670-6039 lkshah@hotmail.com
TBD Region 5 AL, FL, GA, MS, TN
TBD Region 6 KY, MI, OH, W.PA, WV
Nimesh Chheda Region 7 Wa. DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, 410-245-0966 nimesh.chheda@gmail.com
Deepak Gada Region 8 DE, E.PA, NJ  201-888-0269 dlgada@gmail.com
Haren Gosar Region 9 NY

516-361-4597

harengosar@hotmail.com
Pallavi Dedhia Region 10 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT 781-608-8205 dedhiapal@comcast.net
Sagar Dedhia Region 11 Canada 647-619-9191 sagardedhiafinance@gmail.com