2018-2019 Board of Directors

 

Name Position Village in Kachchh Phone Email
Geeta Gala President Vadala 281-398-7402 heygeeta@yahoo.com
Nitul Sundarji Haria Vice President Devpur 408-256-1219 nitulharia@gmail.com
Jaideep Shah Secretary Durgapur (Navavas) 408-406-3419 jaikalps@gmail.com
Sweta Haria Treasurer swetaharia@hotmail.com
Geeta Gala Past President Vadala 281-398-7402 heygeeta@yahoo.com
 Regional Directors
Manish Mota Region 1 AZ, CO, HI, NM, So.CA, UT manish_mota@hotmail.com
Bhavini Gada Region 2 AK, ID, MT, NV, No.CA, OR, WA, WY  408-505-3227 bhavini_s@hotmail.com
Arun Shah Region 3 AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX 469-343-7336 gska66@gmail.com
Laxmichand (Louis) K.  Shah Region 4 IL, IN, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI 847-985-0680 lkshah@hotmail.com
Hemant Mota Region 5 AL,FL,GA,MS,TN 601-607-7904 hmota@bellsouth.net
Chirag Shah Region 6 KY,MI,OH,W.PA,WV chiragshah1@yahoo.com
Nimesh Chheda Region 7 Wa. DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, nimesh.chheda@gmail.com
Deepak Gada Region 8 DE,E.PA,NJ dlgada@gmail.com
Sweeta Khona Region 9 NY 516-864-9885 sweetanyl@yahoo.com
Region 10 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Bhavesh Veera Region 11 Canada veera_bhavesh@yahoo.com